List of 74 Online Retail Firms in India

List of 74 Online Retail Firms in India

S.NoCompany NameCompany UrlLocationPhoneCompany Email 1
1Kraftlykraftly.comNew Delhi Area India
2TeamSport Indoor Go Kartingteam-sport.co.ukNew Delhi Area India
3Kisanmade Food Private Limitedkisanmade.comNew Delhi Area India9568752443info@kisanmade.com
4Walmartwalmartcareers.comGurgaon India
5Grocermax.com (RG Retail Pvt.Ltd).grocermax.comGurgaon Indiahello@grocermax.com
6www.BazaarCart.combazaarcart.comNew Delhi Area India
7CaterGrabkingisland.tas.gov.auNew Delhi Area Indiakicouncil@kingisland.tas.gov.au
8Ritika Private Limited (RITU KUMAR)ritukumar.comGurgaon India
9GreenHonchosgreenhonchos.comNew Delhi Area India["9811554677 " "9811554677 "]info@greenhonchos.com
10Flip Deals Baybayflip.comNew Delhi Area India650-200-8594
11an NDTV ventureindianroots.comGurgaon India
12Ayurvedant Pvt Ltdayurvedant.comNew Delhi Area Indiacare@ayurvedant.com
13MallFort.commallfort.comNew Delhi Area India
14Amazon Internet Services Pvt. Ltd.amazon.comNew Delhi Area India
15Sanganer Clothing Private Limitedprakhyastores.comNew Delhi Area India7014661194
16EasyRewardzallaboutrewards.comGurgaon Indiacontact@allaboutrewards.com
17ShopCluesshopclues.comGurgaon Indiaapps@shopclues.com
18Bose Corporationbose.comNew Delhi Area Indiarichard_mendoza@bose.com
19Kama Ayurvedakamaayurveda.comNew Delhi Area Indiaenquiries@kamaayurveda.com
20Yum! Brandsyum.comNew Delhi Area India["502.874.8300" "800-225-5532 " "+1 502-874-1000" "+1 502-874-8300"]svc_rukfcfz@yum.com
21Heads Up For Tailsheadsupfortails.comNew Delhi Area Indiawoof@headsupfortails.com
22Crofarmcrofarm.comNew Delhi Area India
235ideas Startup Superfuel5ideas.inGurgaon India9811210330pearl@5ideas.in
24Puma Grouppuma.comGurgaon India["+1 888-565-7862"]info@puma.com
25Snapdealsnapdeal.comGurgaon Indiagrievanceofficer@snapdeal.com
26Ferns n Petalsfnp.comNew Delhi Area Indiasupport@fnp.com
27The MobileWallet Pvt. Ltd.themobilewallet.comNew Delhi Area Indiacs@themobilewallet.com
28Vishal Retail Limitedv2retail.comNew Delhi Area India
29Delhi Duty Free Servicesdelhidutyfree.co.inNew Delhi Area India
30Ferns N Petals Pvt. Ltd.fnp.comNew Delhi Area India["9212422000" "+91 9212422000" "9212422000"].pawan@fnp.com
31Moser Baer India Ltdmoserbaer.comNew Delhi Area India2147483647
32Criteocriteo.comNew Delhi Area Indiagithub@criteo.com
33Ferns N Petals Pvt. Ltd.fnp.comNew Delhi Area India["9212422000" "+91 9212422000" "9212422000"].pawan@fnp.com
34LeEcoleeco.comGurgaon India
35Intex Technologies (India) Ltd.intex.inNew Delhi Area India[""]micptelguwahati@intex.in
36Mygrahak Shopping Online Limitedmygrahak.inNew Delhi Area India9899400623weareopen.in@gmail.com
37Zaak ezaakpay.comNew Delhi Area Indiacontact@zaakpay.com
38Enhancer Solutions Pvt Ltdenhanzer.comGurgaon India
39Snapdealsnapdeal.comGurgaon Haryana Indiagrievanceofficer@snapdeal.com
40eBay for Businessebay.comNew Delhi Area India1.40837674ebay@ebay.com
41Lenskart.comlenskart.comNew Delhi Area Indiasupport@lenskart.com
42Purple Commercepurplecommerce.comGurgaon Indiawritetous@purplecommerce.com
43FabFurnish.comfabfurnish.comGurgaon India[""]sales@fabfurnish.com
44ODNok.ruNew Delhi Area India
45Nurturing Greennurturinggreen.inNew Delhi Area India8826993218feedback@nurturinggreen.in
46raviktiwari to know more about me.elearnenglishlanguage.comNew Delhi Area India1491760362
47INV Home Decor (www.invhome.in)invhome.inGurgaon India9213336060care@example.in
48adidasadidas.comGurgaon Indiaadidascachedsimilarconsumer.relations@adidas.com
49Zopper.comzopper.comNew Delhi Area India[""]wecare@zopper.com
50KartRocketkartrocket.comNew Delhi Area Indiahello@kartrocket.com
51Shelltagshelltag.comGurgaon India
52Canoncanon.comGurgaon India
53Zomatozomato.comNew Delhi Area India
54Rank Retails Pvt. Ltd.finelineretails.comNew Delhi Area India9599194446
55Kent RO Systems Ltd.kent.co.inNew Delhi Area India["800 100 1000 " "9278912345 "]service@kent.co.in
56KartRocketkartrocket.comNew Delhi Area Indiahello@kartrocket.com
57Bata India Limitedbata.inNew Delhi Area India[]in_store.no3500@bata.in
58PepsiCopepsico.comNew Delhi Area Indiapepsico-foods-canadacachedsimilari.macleod@pepsico.com
59Snapdealsnapdeal.comGurgaon Indiagrievanceofficer@snapdeal.com
60Times Internettimesinternet.inNew Delhi Area Indiagrievance.toi@timesinternet.in
61MLK MEGA RETAIL PVT. LTD.webdecorum.comNew Delhi Area India828-848-8119info@webdecorum.com
62ITC Limiteditcportal.comGurgaon India
63Overseas Bazaaricbdublin.cominfo@icbdublin.com
64Jabongjabong.comNew Delhi Area Indiacare@jabong.com
65Overcartovercart.comNew Delhi Area Indiahelp@overcart.com
66Himjoli Products Pvt. Ltd.himjoli.orgNew Delhi Area Indiainfo@himjoli.org
67Preksh Innovations Private Limitedpreksh.comNew Delhi Area India["0966959621" "0966959621" "0966959621"]info@preksh.com
68Genesis Luxury Fashion Pvt Ltdgenesisluxury.comGurgaon India
69Milkbasketmilkbasket.comGurgaon India[""]hello@milkbasket.com
70**Available for New Opportunities**quora.comNew Delhi Area India["410-974-5249 " "650-215-1282 "]xavier@quora.com
71Asian Sources Media Group (Global Sources)globalsources.comNew Delhi Area India+65 6547 2800last@globalsources.com
72Little Internet Private Limitedlittleapp.inNew Delhi Area India
73Avisa Nila Beach Resorttripadvisor.inNew Delhi Area India
74BW|Businessworldbusinessworld.inNew Delhi Area India["+91 80 2558 5637"]rajat@businessworld.in
Our Reader Score
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation